skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 10
L
@ Amherst Black
412 Boston Post Road, Amherst, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 17 -
@ HB Orioles
11 Frances Drive, Brookline, NH, USA - Jensen Field
Cancelled
Mon Apr 19
W
487 Daniel Webster Highway, Merrimack, NH, USA - Bise Field
FINAL
Sat Apr 24
W
Wilton 1
487 Daniel Webster Highway, Merrimack, NH, USA - Bise Field
FINAL
Sat May 1
L
HB Giants
487 Daniel Webster Highway, Merrimack, NH, USA - Bise Field
FINAL
Mon May 3
W
487 Daniel Webster Highway, Merrimack, NH, USA - Bise Field
FINAL
Sat May 8
W
Milford Marlins
487 Daniel Webster Highway, Merrimack, NH, USA - Bise Field
FINAL
Mon May 10
W
487 Daniel Webster Highway, Merrimack, NH, USA - Bise Field
FINAL
Sat May 15
W
@ Milford Red Sox
26 North River Road, Milford, NH, USA - Perham Field
FINAL
Mon May 17
W
487 Daniel Webster Highway, Merrimack, NH, USA - Bise Field
FINAL
Sat May 22
W
@ HB Padres
40 Depot Rd, Hollis, NH, USA - Nichols Field
FINAL
Mon May 24
W
155 Camp Sargent Road, Merrimack, NH, USA - Field #1
FINAL
Sat Jun 5 -
Milford Red Sox
Milford, NH, USA - 26 N River Rd
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Jun 5 -
Tri-Town Championship
Milford, NH, USA - 26 N River Rd
3:00 PM EDT